Events

Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Saturday, February 23, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Sunday, February 24, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 2, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 9, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 16, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 23, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 30, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 6, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 20, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 27, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 4, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 11, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Saturday, May 18, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Sunday, May 19, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 25, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 1, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Bowling Fundraiser
Friday, June 7, 2019
6 PM Registration
7 PM Bowling

Shelby Lanes
50721 Van Dyke
Shelby Township


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 8, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 15, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 22, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 29, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 6, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 13, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


2019 Garage Sale
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10 AM to 6 PM


2019 Garage Sale
Friday, July 26, 2019
10 AM to 6 PM


2019 Garage Sale
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10 AM to 6 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 27, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


2019 Garage Sale
Sunday, July 28, 2019
10 AM to 6 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 3, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 10, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 17, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 24, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 31, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 7, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Saturday, September 14, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 28, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 5, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 12, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 19, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 26, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 2, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Saturday, November 9, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart-National Adoption Weekend
Sunday, November 10, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM



Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 16, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 23, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 30, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 7, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 14, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 21, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 28, 2019
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, January 4, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, January 11, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, January 18, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, January 25, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, February 1, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, February 8, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, February 15, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, February 22, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, February 29, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 7, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 14, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 21, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, March 28, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 11, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 18, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, April 25, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 2, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 9, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 16, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 23, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, May 30, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 6, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 13, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 20, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, June 27, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 4, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 11, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 18, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, July 25, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 1, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 8, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 15, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 22, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, August 29, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 5, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 12, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 19, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, September 26, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 3, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 10, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 17, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 24, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 14, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 21, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, November 28, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 12, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 19, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM


Utica PetSmart
Saturday, December 26, 2020
11 AM to 3 PM